Welcome to the South East Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master Barrie Hewitt
Area Chairman Andrew Free
Area Vice-Chairman (Cosham ‘A’) Keith Seymour
Area Vice-Chairman (Cosham ‘B’) Derek Reed
Area Vice-Chairman (Havant) Keith Clark
Area Vice-Chairman (Horndean) Jonathan Stainton-Ellis
Area Vice-Chairman (Phoenix & RNRAYC) Adrian Fretter
Area Vice-Chairman (Purbrook) Terry Stephens
Secretary Peter Springett
Treasurer Anthony Denton
Area Registrar Ken White
Area Supt Wks Darren Lawrence
Area Supt Wks Deputy Anthony Payne
Membership Committee Chairman Peter Higgins
Almoner Pat McCaw
Mentor Peter Coyle
Training Co-ordinator TBC
Orator Kim Fenton & James Adamson
Reporter Simon Leib
Light Blues Co-Ordinator Stuart Niland
Ceremonial Officer Brian Smith
FiTC Officer Peter Close
Area Communication Officer Roy Goring
IT Contact Roy Goring
Events Officer Darren Lawrence
Charity Steward Robin Cox

Area related web links