Welcome to the North East Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master William Withers
Area Chairman Peter G. Vosser
Area Deputy Chairman Adrian Bean
Area Vice-Chairman (Aldershot Centre) David Conway-Holland
Area Vice-Chairman (Alton) Mike Ingram
Area Vice-Chairman (Bordon) Richard Lucas
Area Vice-Chairman (Farnborough) Simon Banham
Area Vice-Chairman (Farnborough) Guy Sudron
Area Vice-Chairman (Petersfield) Colin Wicks
Secretary Charles McGeoch
Treasurer Alan Davey
Area Registrar Adrian Bean
Area Supt Wks Barry Read
Membership Committee Chairman Adrian Bean
Aldershot and Farnborough Area Almoners Brian Lawrence and Michael Woodford
Bordon, Alton & Petersfield Area Almoners Barry Farrington
Mentor Andy Duff
Training Co-ordinator John Goss
Orator Mike Ingram (Dept. Paul Lea)
Reporter John Bradshaw
Light Blues Co-Ordinator David Blithing
Ceremonial Officer Mike Ingram
FiTC Officer Eric Robinson
Area Communication Officer John Bradshaw
IT Contact Ian Newell
Events Officer Colin Wicks
Charity Steward Steve Russell

Area related web links