Welcome to the South West Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master Leon Whitfield
Area Chairman James Sampson
Area Vice-Chairman (Knole A) Neil West
Area Vice-Chairman (Knole B) Andrew Brown
Area Vice-Chairman (R, NM, C) Chris Lockwood
Area Vice-Chairman (Lym, Brock) Rob Prowting
Secretary Rodney Dale
Treasurer Huw Evans
Area Supt Wks Tony Mellery-Pratt
Membership Committee Chairman Martin Harrison
Almoner Steve Price
Mentor John Mantle
Training Co-ordinator Paul Berry
Orator Graham Kewley
Reporter Ed Baker
Light Blues Co-Ordinator David Manley & Daniel Marsh
Ceremonial Officer Kevin Talbot
FITC Chairman Mike Trevett
Area Communication Team Head Ed Baker
IT Contact Andy Castell & Nick Spencer
Events Officer Horace Hipkiss
Charity Steward Barry Hills

Area related web links