Welcome to the South East Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master Barrie Hewitt
Area Chairman Terry Stephens
Area Vice-Chairman (Cosham ‘A’) Peter Hill
Area Vice-Chairman (Cosham ‘B’) Derek Reed
Area Vice-Chairman (Havant) Darren Lawrence
Area Vice-Chairman (Horndean) Stephen Brewster
Area Vice-Chairman (Phoenix & RNRAYC) Tony Payne
Area Vice-Chairman (Purbrook) Graham Lant
Secretary Jordan Fretter
Kevin Dennis
Area Registrar Ken White
Area Supt Wks Grant Cameron
Membership Committee Chairman Peter Higgins
Almoner Pat McCaw
Mentor Paul Miles-Knight
Training Co-ordinator Chris Brier
Orator Matthew Burrell
Reporter Richard Saleh
Light Blues Co-Ordinator Simon Sandham / Christopher Avery
Ceremonial Officer Peter Springett
FiTC Officer Peter Close
Area Communication Officer Simon Leib
IT Contact Simon Leib / Paul Kent-Smith
Events Officer Luc Semmens
Charity Steward Darren Pullen
Public Affairs Officer Roger Maber

Area related web links