Welcome to the South Central Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master James Ian Preece
Area Chairman Kevin Turner
Area Vice-Chairman (Botley) Chris Harper
Area Vice-Chairman (Woolston) Brian Durrant
Area Vice-Chairman (Totton) Peter Goodchild
Area Vice-Chairman (Albion Place) Alan Naylor
Secretary Malcolm Thornton
Treasurer Mike Layton
Area Registrar Stuart Seagrove
Area Supt Wks Nick Ireland
Membership Committee Chairman Sean Jordon
Almoner Jeff Godsall
Mentor Paul Wright
Orator Steve Picot
Light Blues Co-Ordinator Rob Connor
Ceremonial Officer Guy Bastow
FiTC Officer Steve Humby
Area Communication Officer Phil Wedgbrow
IT Contact Phil Wedgbrow
Events Officer Chris Bunce
Charity Steward John Challis

Area related web links