Welcome to the Solent Area page

Area Officers

Assistant Provincial Grand Master Adrian Nigel Cleightonhills
Area Chairman Chris Bayliss
Area Vice-Chairman (Gosport) Bill Starkey
Area Vice-Chairman (Fareham) Peter Derby
Area Vice-Chairman (IOW East) David Hilton
Area Vice-Chairman (IOW West) Clive Dobson
Secretary Steve Tatford
Treasurer Ian Palmer
Area Registrar Edward Giles
Area Supt Wks John Freeman
Membership Committee Chairman Martin Parsons & Pete Edwards
Area Almoner Bob Hannant
Almoner Gosport & Fareham Gary Elshaw
Almoner IOW Adrian Bolton
Mentor Co-ordinator Clive Dobson
Mentor IOW Alan Parker
Mentor Fareham Richard James
Mentor Gosport Graham Williams
Training Co-ordinator Peter Ambrose
Orator Mick Poole
Reporter Daivd Andrews
Ceremonial Officer Bill Starkey
FiTC Officer Steve Tatford
Area Communication Officer Tony Latter
IT Contact Reuben Loake
Events Officer Darren Wood
Charity Steward Andrew Croucher

Area related web links